html5 templates




Faculty Details

GSSS Simha Subbamahalakshmi First Grade College, KRS Road, Mysuru - 570 016 | Karnataka | India.

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Rakesh T S

Principal, GSSS SSFGC

B.Com | M.Com | Ph.D | KSET - 2016

principal@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mrs. Shruthi D

Assistant Professor & Head, Dept of Computer Applications

BE in CSE | M.Tech, CSE (KSET 2018)

hodbca@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mr. Praveen Kumar C

Assistant Professor, Department of Management

BE (Mechanical), MBA (Human Resource) - Gold Medalist

praveenc@ssfgc.ac.in

9738446608

Profile

Mrs. Vanishree G K

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

B.Com | M.Com | KSET - 2016 | M.Com - 2018

vanishreegk@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mrs. Madhu R U

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administrative

MBA | M.Com - KSET-2021

rumadhu@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mrs. Vedhapriya P

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications

B.E | M.Tech , NET - 2021

pvedapriya@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mr Ananda V

Assistant Professor, Dept of Commerce

B.Com | M.Com , KSET

anandav@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Ms. Ranjitha

Physical Education Instructor

B.PEd | M.PEd,KSET-2021

ranjitha@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 - 2581302

Profile

Mr. Simha Y N

Assistant Professor, Dept. of English

MA

simhayn@ssfgc.ac.in

7349341773

Profile

Mrs. Rashmi C R

Assistant Professor, Department of Kannada

BA | B.Ed | MA | UGC NET - 2012 | KSET - 2014

rashmicr@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Mrs. Poornima N

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce

B.Com | M.Com | PGDBA | KSET - 2016

poorniman@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Ms. Divya R

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

B.Com | M.Com | KSET

rdivya@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Ms. Latha M G

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Applications

B.Sc | M.Sc

lathamg@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Ms. Shruthi S

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Application

B.E | M.Tech

sshruthi@ssfgc.ac.in

0821 2581302

Profile

Address

Plt.No. 45&46(part)Survey No.22
Belagola Industial Area
KRS Road, Metagalli
MYSURU - 570016

Contacts

Email: office@ssfgc.ac.in
Mobile: +91 944 878 2121
Phone: +91 0821 2581302